DESIGNING AWAY…

Posted on August 2, 2011. Filed under: Digital Scrapbooking, Freebie, Photoshop CS3, Scrapbooking Freebie, Scrapbooking Overlay, Scrapbooking Template, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , |


As I was designing away in my “laboratory” aka Photoshop CS3, I was having fun from 3:00 a.m. through 9:00 a.m. designing this template/overlay for you.  Now, for you seasoned digital scrapbookers, will someone please tell me what I designed!?!  🙂  Is it a template or an overlay?  Anyhow, this is a freebie gift for you and the link to get it is:  http://www.2shared.com/photo/zSuvSHWA/MSS_A_TOUCH_OF_SPRING_8-2-2011.html

And this is the layout I did with it.  I hope you all like it.  Please let me know.  Send me a comment please!  Click on picture to enlarge it.  That way you can read what I journaled.

 

Water's Edge Resort

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

