A SHORT POST

Posted on November 3, 2011. Filed under: Help, My Ramblings, Prayer Request | Tags: , |


Sorry that I haven’t written for a few days, but I was tired out.  Not so much from posting, but just physically tired and then yesterday I was hit with some hard news.  I have to go in for a polyp to be removed from my uterus and a d&c.  This came out of the clear blue.  And then today I was busy with calls to and from the medical community…I have to go for not one, but three pre-ops.  I never heard of such a thing and I’m trying to get the energy to pack to leave for Myrtle Beach.  It seems my hubby and I are never destined to leave for Myrtle Beach on time.  The past 3 years he was in the hospital, now we’re delayed by my health.  I guess we want it too badly or something.  Anyhow, please put me in your prayers.  I am going in on the 10th.  Also, PLEASE VOTE!!!!

Love,

Softa123 aka Marilyn

 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

